Thursday 25 May

Notes of Brolio

The new wine list at the Osteria del Castello restaurant

Thursday 25 May
-
A bookshelf-cum-wine cellar has refurbished wine ordering at our restaurant

The most beautiful images of Brolio

Castello di Brolio, a wine or a place?

The surprises of a season in the Chianti Classico area

Thursday 4 May
-
Frost in the Chianti Classico area nips growth in the bud all across Tuscany

Springtime in the vineyard

Thursday 20 April
-
Respect and sustainability are at home at Brolio

Goodbye Vinitaly 2017

Thursday 13 April
-
Thank you for sharing your time with us.

Feeling at home even at Vinitaly Fair

Thursday 6 April
-
During the 51st edition of the Wine & Spirits International Exhibition, the decorations of the Brolio Castle turn into the boundaries of our booth.

Featured articles

Kitchen & Food slang: Finger food

Monday 20 March
- Volume 2 of our Culinary Trendy posts.
Read the post

10 curious ways of celebrating Christmas, New Year’s Eve and Epiphany

Friday 23 December
- 10 curious ways of celebrating Christmas, New Year’s Eve and Epiphany.
Read the post

Tomato soufflé with basil-scented wafers

Tuesday 8 November
- The beneficial properties of the tomato and a recipe imbued with Mediterranean scents from our chef Silvia Zinato.
Read the post

Val d’Orcia and its area: a film itinerary, from set to set

Wednesday 21 September
- Discover the locations of some films that brought the Val d'Orcia area to the big screen.
Read the post

Kitchen & Food slang

Thursday 8 September
- Vol. 1 of our mini-guide through the Babel of new culinary tendencies and terminology.
Read the post

Where to sleep in Chianti Classico including Castello di Brolio Accommodations

Monday 29 August
- Suggestions and addresses to organize your holiday in the heart of Tuscany.
Read the post

Besserat de Bellefon Champagnes at the Bacoli Lido Turistico Beach Park

Wednesday 27 July
- Barone Ricasoli landed at one of the trendiest places on the Campania Coast for a tasting event of the Cuvée des Moines champagnes.
Read the post